Martal brochures

Get inspired by our products and discover why our approach delivers top quality.

Thermo Ash

In partnership with

American, Thermo treated, ash.

About Thermo Ash

Thermo treated ash offers many advantages over other types of wood. Due to the ThermoWood process of increasing the internal temperature of the wood up to 215°C, we minimize the deformation of the product and increase the biological life cycle to 25 years and more. As a result of the decomposition of the relative humidity in the wood, the product becomes permanently resistant to mould and rot. Thermo Ash belongs to durability class 1. No chemicals are used in all processes.

Key features of Thermo Ash

Thermo Ash owes its beautiful brown colour to the ThermoWood process, in which the glucose present in the wood is caramelised. This while its dimensional stability, rot resistance and insulation purposes increase.

Features and benefits of Thermo Ash

Warm color
Fungus and rot resistance
Equal ageing

Eigenschappen en voordelen van Thermo Essen

Dimensionally stable (operation 5-6%)
Long service life
Weather and seasonal resistance
Non-toxic
From sustainably managed forests
Easily maintainable

Thermo Ash belongs to durability class 1

Because of the ThermoWood process, with the help of high heat to the core of the wood, we remove the water in the wood and balance the moisture content up to 4-7%. In this way, we prevent the wood from being attacked by organisms that make it rot, such as fungi, insects and other organisms. This increases the biological life cycle to 25 years and more.

The warm character of Thermo Ash

Besides durability and stability, Thermo Ash is known for its warm, attractive color and scent. The equal airflow in the oven ensures the almost identical colour of all planks. Thermo Ash can be used both indoors and outdoors. Outside the planks will grow grey evenly and inside the Thermo Ash will give you a warm feeling.

Dimensions and qualities

Our American Thermo Ash is always available pre-planed (Hit & Miss) to guarantee the quality of the boards.
ThicknessWidthLengthQuality
105130155180
26
1800-3600
Prime
32
1800-3600
Prime
40
1800-3600
Prime
52
1800-3600
Prime
* Other decking and cladding profiles available on request.

Nos brochures

Laissez-vous inspirer par nos produits et découvrez pourquoi notre approche offre une qualité supérieure.

Frêne Thermo-Traité

En partenariat avec

Frêne Américain Thermo-Traité

A propos du Frêne Thermo-Traité

Le Frêne thermo-traité offre de nombreux avantages par rapport aux autres types de bois. Grâce au procédé ThermoWood qui augmente la température interne du bois jusqu'à 215°C, nous minimisons la déformation du produit et augmentons le cycle de vie biologique à 25 ans et plus. Suite à la décomposition de l'humidité relative du bois, le produit devient durablement résistant à la moisissure et à la pourriture. Le Frêne thermo-traité appartient à la classe de durabilité 1. Aucun produit chimique n'est utilisé dans toutes les étapes du processus.

Caractéristiques principales du Frêne Thermo-Traité

Le Frêne thermo-traité doit sa belle couleur brune au procédé ThermoWood qui caramélise le glucose présent dans le bois,  tout en augmentant sa stabilité dimensionnelle, sa résistance à la pourriture et son isolation.

Caractéristiques et avantages de Frêne Thermo-Traité

Couleur chaude
Résistance à la moisissure et à la pourriture
Grisonnement uniforme

Caractéristiques et avantages de Frêne Thermo-Traité

Stabilité dimensionnelle (dilatation 5-6%)
Longue durabilité
Résistance aux intempéries et aux saisons
Non toxique
A partir de forêts gérées durablement
Facile à entretenir

Le Frêne Thermo-Traité appartient à la classe de durabilité 1

Grâce au procédé ThermoWood, à l'aide d'une chaleur élevée jusqu’au cœur du bois, nous enlevons l'eau du bois et équilibrons le taux d'humidité entre 4-7%. De cette façon, nous empêchons le bois d'être attaqué par des organismes qui le font pourrir, comme les champignons, les insectes et autres organismes. Cela augmente le cycle de vie biologique jusqu’à 25 ans et plus.

La couleur chaude du Frêne Thermo-Traité

Outre la durabilité et la stabilité, le Frêne thermo-traité est connu pour sa couleur et son parfum chauds et attrayants. Le flux d'air égal dans le four assure une couleur presque identique de toutes les planches. Le Frêne thermo-traité peut être utilisé à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. A l'extérieur, les planches vieillissent uniformément et à l'intérieur, le Frêne thermo-traité vous procure une sensation de chaleur.

Dimensions et qualités

Notre Frêne Américain thermo-traité est toujours disponible raboté (Hit & Miss) pour garantir la qualité des planches.
EPAISSEURLARGEURLONGUEURQUALITE
105130155180
26
1800-3600
Prime
32
1800-3600
Prime
40
1800-3600
Prime
52
1800-3600
Prime
* Autres profils de terrasse et de façade disponibles sur demande